Skip to main content

Delete a knowledge base

DELETE 

/knowledge-bases/:kb_id

Deletes a knowledge base along with its files and everything indexed from them. Any conversation that used it is detached from it. This cannot be undone.

Request

Responses

The knowledge base was deleted. No content is returned.