Skip to main content

Update: subscribe or unsubscribe notification threshold

PUT 

/billing/billing/threshold/:threshold_id

By default, you are subscribed to all the threshold values and you will be receiving the email notification for these default thresholds values. false indicates that the user will no longer receive notifications for this specific threshold, whereas true signifies that the user will receive notification emails.

Request

Responses

Success